Help: Delete account

Help: Delete account

Delete your account permanently.
Note: Your activity history may not be deleted automically. For example, if you play in a tournament, your information in your matches will not be deleted, otherwise, the integrity of the tournament may be broken.
How to get here:
From My AceletSelfDelete my account.
Close

Session will expire soon

Session will expire soon

Session timeout'd

Session timeout'd


© 2020 Acelet