Help: Delete account
Delete your account permanently.
Note: Your activity history may not be deleted atomically. For example, if you
play in a tournament, your information in your matches will not be deleted,
otherwise, the integrity of the tournament may be broken.
How to get here:
From My Acelet
→ Delete my account