Help: Delete player

Help: Delete player

Help: Delete player

This is a low level tool. Usually it is not needed. Use it as last resort. Use with caution.

This tool allows you to delete players before draw. After Make draw the players in the draw will not be deleted.

Delete selected: Delete the player and update its registration status as Deleted.

How to get here:
From My Acelet > As manager > My events as manager, then select the event, then, Tools > Delete player.

Close

Session will expire soon

Session will expire soon

Session expired

Session expired


footer
© 2020 Acelet