Help: Delete team

Help: Delete team

Help: Delete team

Delete your team permanently.
Note: Your activity history may not be deleted atomically. For example, if you play in an tournament, your information in your matches will not be deleted atomically, otherwise, the integrity of the tournament may be broken.
How to get here:
From My Acelet -> As manager > My teams as manager > select the team > Delete.

Close

Session will expire soon

Session will expire soon

Session expired

Session expired


footer
© 2020 Acelet