Help: Meeting

The following buttons or links may available depending on your capacity:
Abort: Erase the meeting and send notification emails to every member of the meetup. The meeting is in the future, otherwise you would not see the Abort button.
This button is available if:
This button will not be available if the meeting is in history. In that case, you may want hit the Delete button instead.

Attend: Attend the meeting.
This button is available if:
This button will not be available if the meeting is in history.

Delete: Erase the meeting quietly. The meeting is in history. This button will not be available if the meeting is in the future.

This page also lists all meeters who booked the meeting. The # is the booking number. If the number is greater than the Meeting size, the number will be in red, indicating that you are in the waiting list.
If you are the first in the waiting list and someone in the main list withdraws, you will be moved to the main list. You will get a notification email. If you are the last one in the main list and someone with higher priority books, you will be moved to the waiting list. You will get a notification email.
How to get here:
From My Acelet. Choose either Then choose the meetup -> Meetings.
Then choose the meeting